The Noisy Paintbox Tire Colours and Sounds of kandinsky’s abstract

The Noisy Paintbox Tire Colors and Sounds of kandinsky’s abstract a true story written by Berle Romenstack and illustrated by Mary Grandpre is a wonderful book and it is about a little Russian boy who was born in 1966 loved art and and the boy wanted to learn how to make art work. After he learned how to draw and became a professional, he was award Nobel prize in literature in 1906.  I have few connections with this book. First, in this book the boy loves art, I also love doing art and I have drawn many things before. Also when I grow up, my for my job, I am going to a video game art digital artist. This book reminds me of when I watched a video where a poor boy started to draw and then slowly became successful. In the book the boy decides to start drawing and slowly he became a professional artist. Third, this book influenced me to never give up and continue and this book also influences many other people to never give up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *